PC Laptop

I inherited Asa‘s Fujitsu Lifebook today for cross-platform work. It’ll be helpful to have a box around for testing code on Windows. That, and I’ve heard so many good things about Windows that I’m dying to try it… ;)

About Josh

E-commerce guru
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to PC Laptop

  1. Nick says:

    “So many good things about Windows”. For example? I am very curious now…

  2. Kroc Camen says:

    What are these “good things” of which you speak, I’m interested and wish to learn more… :P (To quote 8-Bit theater, twice)

  3. Chris G. says:

    Viruses and blue screens are great things I have heard…

  4. cyfer says:

    hi, Chris,

    Can we call the blue one as “blue sky and white cloud”?

  5. Aahhh Windows isnít that bad… Itís too easy to bash it.

    Lifebook… interesting name, btw. Makes me think a life buoy :). What do you need saving from?

  6. Paul says:

    Saving from having a life, of course.

    Whenever it looks like I’m at risk of getting a life, I always get more computer kit instead, and the problem goes away :)

    Older versions of windows were not as good for this, because you had to interact with “real life” during all the reboots. With XP, your exposure to life is much reduced.

Comments are closed.